Forced Values - Crude S.S.* - Killing For Nothing


2016
Label: Distortion Records - DIDILP12-03,Discunion Records - DIDILP12-03 • Format: Vinyl LP, Compilation, Limited Edition Blue • Country: Sweden • Genre: Rock • Style: Hardcore, Punk
Download Forced Values - Crude S.S.* - Killing For Nothing

Connect your Spotify account to your Last. Connect to Spotify. A new version of Last. Replace video. Do you know any background info about this track? Start the wiki. Crude SS. Do you know the lyrics for this track? Add lyrics on Musixmatch. Don't want to see ads?

Upgrade Now. Forced Values - Crude S.S.* - Killing For Nothing is when Last. Learn more.

There was an issue displaying the shoutbox. View all shouts. View full artist profile. View all similar artists. View all trending tracks. Loading player….

Scrobble from Spotify? Connect to Spotify Dismiss. Search Search. Play album. Length Related Tags crust punk swedish hardcore crust punk Add tags View all tags. From The Album Play album. Play track. Artist images 7 more. The "SS" was put on there because the band thought "Crude" was empty. Later they said it stood for "Society System". They began playing shows with an onslaught Joy - Phish - Joy (Vinyl, LP, LP, Album) various Swedish punk bands of that era, they quickly gained a name for themselves but primarily among their own community in Sweden.

It wasn't until late that they reached a broader audience with t… read more. The "SS" was put on there because th… read more. Similar Artists Play all. Trending Tracks 1. Starting from scratch with Alexander 23 Last. Wednesday 26 June Thursday 27 June Friday 28 June Saturday 29 June Sunday 30 June Monday 1 July Tuesday 2 July Wednesday Forced Values - Crude S.S.* - Killing For Nothing July Thursday 4 July Friday 5 July Saturday 6 July Sunday 7 July Monday 8 July Tuesday 9 July Wednesday 10 July Friday 12 July Sunday 14 July Monday 15 July Tuesday 16 July Wednesday 17 July Thursday 18 July Friday 19 July Saturday 20 July Sunday 21 July Monday 22 July Tuesday 23 July Wednesday 24 July Thursday 25 July Friday 26 July Saturday 27 July Sunday 28 July Monday 29 July Tuesday 30 July Wednesday 31 July Thursday 1 August Friday 2 August Saturday 3 August Sunday 4 August Monday 5 August Tuesday 6 August Wednesday 7 August Thursday 8 August Friday 9 August Saturday 10 August Sunday 11 August Monday 12 August Tuesday 13 August Wednesday 14 August Thursday 15 August Friday 16 August Saturday 17 August Sunday 18 August Monday 19 August Tuesday 20 August Wednesday 21 August Thursday 22 August Friday 23 August Saturday 24 August Wolf Parade - Cry Cry Cry 25 August Monday 26 August Tuesday 27 August Wednesday 28 August Thursday 29 August


Sitemap

What To Do - Dash Rip Rock - Tiger Town, In A Mellotone - Jimmy Giuffre - The Complete Capitol & Atlantic Recordings Of Jimmy Giuffre, Mid-day - P.E. Roberts - The Birds Outback (Vinyl, Album), Nightfall (Midas 104 Remix) - Sascha Braemer Feat. HRRSN - Nightfall

Comments

Meziran says:
Crude S.S. ‎–Killing For Nothing lp [red] Köper & byter. Subscribe to our Newsletter. Crude S.S., need little introduction to the extreme punk record-buying audience. Formed in Fagersta, Sweden in , C.S.S. helped define the whole crust-core subgenre, along with their pals Anti-Cimex and Mob Forced Values 7. Vad Jag Säger.

Leave a Reply

Older posts →