Engine Engine Number Nine - Joe Tex - Soul Country


1968
Label: Atlantic - SD 8187 • Series: Dial Records Series • Format: Vinyl LP, Album, Stereo • Country: US • Genre: Funk / Soul, Folk, World, & Country • Style: Soul
Download Engine Engine Number Nine - Joe Tex - Soul Country

Connect your Spotify account to your Last. Connect to Spotify. A new version of Last. Do you know any background info about this album? Start the wiki. Don't want to see ads? Upgrade Now. Scrobbling is when Last. Learn more. There was an issue displaying the shoutbox. View all shouts. View full artist profile. View all similar artists. View all trending tracks. Loading player…. Scrobble from Spotify? Connect to Spotify Dismiss. Search Search. Add artwork. Length 10 tracks, Release Keep On - Various - Stitched Up Related Tags soul 60s funk for howisya to hear rhythm and blues Add tags View all tags.

Tracklist Sorted by: Running order Running order Most popular. Buy Loading. More Love this track. Play album Buy Loading. Scrobble Stats? What is scrobbling? Artist images 5 more. He gained success in the s and s with his brand of Southern soul, which mixed the styles of country, gospel and rhythm and blues.

Born in Rogers, Texas, in often misreported as and raised in Baytown, TX, Tex's career started after he was signed to King Records in following four wins at the Apollo Theater.

Broken Bibles - Highlight Enemies - Highlight Enemies that year andhowever, Tex struggled to find hits and by the time he finally recorded his first hit, "Hold What You've… read more. Joe Tex Joseph Arrington, Jr. He gained success in the s and s with his brand of Southern soul, which… read more. He gained success in the Engine Engine Number Nine - Joe Tex - Soul Country and s with his brand of Southern soul, which mixed the styles of Born Again - Flesh Prison - Heavens Gate, gospel and rhyth… read more.

Similar Artists Play all. Trending Tracks 1. Starting from scratch with Alexander 23 Last. Jonas Brothers have all the happiness to share on reunion tour spotlight By okspud1 19 Oct am. Play track. Love this track. More Love this track Set track as current obsession Get track Loading.

Wednesday 26 June Thursday 27 June Friday 28 June Saturday 29 June Sunday 30 June Monday 1 July Tuesday 2 July Wednesday 3 July Thursday 4 July Friday 5 July Saturday 6 July Sunday 7 July Monday 8 July Tuesday 9 July Wednesday 10 July Friday 12 July Sunday 14 July Monday 15 July Tuesday 16 July Wednesday 17 July Thursday 18 July Friday 19 July Saturday 20 July Sunday 21 July Monday 22 July Tuesday 23 July Wednesday 24 July Thursday 25 July Friday 26 July Saturday 27 July Sunday 28 July Monday 29 July Tuesday 30 July Wednesday 31 July Thursday 1 August Friday 2 August Saturday 3 August Sunday 4 August Monday 5 August Tuesday 6 August Wednesday 7 August Thursday 8 August Friday 9 August Saturday 10 August Sunday 11 August Monday 12 August Tuesday 13 August Wednesday 14 August Thursday 15 August Friday 16 August Saturday 17 August Sunday 18 August Monday Engine Engine Number Nine - Joe Tex - Soul Country August Tuesday 20 August Wednesday 21 August Thursday 22 August Friday 23 August Saturday 24 August


Sitemap

Нет Никакой Другой - Умка - Весёлая Жизнь, Tes Crasses - Alex Toucourt - Mémoires DÉléphant Rose, Love Long Distance - Various - NME The Album 2009, The Cokey Cokey - Joe Loss - Joe Loss Plays Your All-Time Party Hits

Comments

Taura says:
Aug 26,  · Joe Tex; Album Skinny Legs And All 50+ videos Play all Mix - Joe Tex - Hold On To What You've Got YouTube; Joe Tex - Hold On To What You've duzilkreeoghmaronagamatius.infoinfo - .

Leave a Reply

Older posts →