Willie And Lillie - Bo Diddley - Go Bo Diddley


2012
Label: Rumble Records - RUM2011017 • Format: Vinyl LP, Reissue, Album • Country: Europe • Genre: Rock, Blues • Style: Blues Rock, Rock & Roll, Rhythm & Blues
Download Willie And Lillie - Bo Diddley - Go Bo Diddley

Connect your Spotify account to your Last. Connect to Spotify. A new version of Last. Replace video. Do you know any background info about this track? Start the wiki. Bo Diddley.

Willie and Lillie used to live on a hill Wasn't for rock n' roll Lillie be there still Rock her own little rock-a-billys Made me lose a-my sweet,….

View full lyrics. Don't want to see ads? Upgrade Now. Scrobbling is when Last. Learn more. There was an issue displaying the shoutbox. View all shouts. View full artist profile. View all similar artists. View all trending tracks. Loading player…. Scrobble from Spotify? Connect to Spotify Dismiss. Search Search. Play album. Length Related Tags rock s rock roll electric chicago blues Add tags View all tags. From The Album Play album.

Willie and Lillie used to live on a hill Wasn't for rock n' roll Lillie be Willie And Lillie - Bo Diddley - Go Bo Diddley still Rock her own little rock-a-billys Made me lose a-my sweet,… View full lyrics. Play track. Artist images 43 more. He is cited as a key figure in the transition of blues into rock and roll, by introducing more insistent, driving rhythms and a harder-edged guitar sound.

In recognition of his achievements, he was inducted into the Rock and … read more. He is cited as a key figure in the … read more. Similar Artists Play all.

Trending Tracks 1. Starting from scratch with Alexander 23 Last. Wednesday 26 June Thursday 27 June Friday 28 June Saturday 29 June Sunday 30 June Monday 1 July Tuesday 2 July Wednesday 3 July Thursday 4 July Friday 5 July Saturday 6 July Sunday 7 July Monday 8 July Tuesday 9 July Wednesday 10 July Friday 12 July Sunday 14 July Monday 15 July Tuesday 16 July Wednesday 17 July Thursday 18 July Willie And Lillie - Bo Diddley - Go Bo Diddley 19 July Saturday 20 July Sunday 21 July Monday 22 July Tuesday 23 July Wednesday 24 July Thursday 25 July Friday 26 July Saturday 27 July Sunday 28 July Monday 29 July Tuesday 30 July Wednesday 31 July Thursday 1 August Friday 2 August Saturday 3 August Sunday 4 August Monday 5 August Tuesday 6 August Wednesday 7 August Thursday 8 August Friday 9 August Saturday 10 August Sunday 11 August Monday 12 August Tuesday 13 August Wednesday 14 August Thursday 15 August Friday 16 August Saturday 17 Grambling College Marching Band - Harlem Rumble Sunday 18 August Monday 19 August Tuesday 20 August Wednesday 21 August Thursday 22 August Friday 23 August Saturday 24 August Sunday 25 August Monday 26 August Quarantine - Moonlife - Reach The Stars Tuesday 27 August Wednesday 28 August Thursday 29 August Friday 30 August


Sitemap

Semilla Glacial - Various - Monstruo Total, Frankie And Johnny - Michael Bloomfield* - Analine, Pojdem Pa V Rute - Irene Peljhan Quintet - Whispers Voices Echoes (Šepeti Glasovi Odmevi), Kjerringrota - Ingebrigt Davik - I Taremareby Og Lissomskogen, Lifeboat - Various - Emergency!

Comments

Kagataur says:
Bo Diddley - Willie and Lillie Lyrics. Willie and Lillie used to live on a hill Wasn't for rock n' roll Lillie be there still Rock her own little rock-a-billys Made me lose a-my s.

Leave a Reply

Older posts →