Der Var Engang - Peter Bjørnskov - Nu


2014
Label: Parlophone Music Denmark - 5054196356026 • Format: CD Album • Country: Denmark • Genre: Pop •
Download Der Var Engang - Peter Bjørnskov - Nu

Connect your Spotify account to your Last. Connect to Spotify. A new version of Last. Do you know a YouTube video for this track? Add a video. Do you know any background info about this track? Start the wiki. View full lyrics. Don't want to see ads? Upgrade Now. Scrobbling is when Last. Learn more. There was an Der Var Engang - Peter Bjørnskov - Nu displaying the shoutbox. View all shouts. View full artist profile. View all similar artists. View all trending tracks. Loading player….

Scrobble from Spotify? Connect to Spotify Dismiss. Search Search. Length Related Tags denmark pop danish Add tags View all tags. From The Album Play album. We can't show you this lyrics snippet right now. Artist images 5 more. He has also released solo singles. Prior he was part of Danish band Neeva. He started his career as a drummer in the Danish pop rock band Neeva, with Kenneth Potempa as the lead singer.

The band released their debut album Where to Start on 22 September and had a radio hit with "Star of Me". He is part of the songwriting team Startone Music with Sun… read more.

He has also relea… read more. Similar Artists Play all. Trending Tracks 1. Starting from scratch with Alexander 23 Last. Wednesday 26 June Thursday 27 June Friday 28 June Saturday 29 June Sunday 30 June Monday 1 July Tuesday 2 July Wednesday 3 July Thursday 4 July Friday 5 July Saturday 6 July Sunday 7 July Monday 8 July Tuesday 9 July Wednesday 10 July Friday 12 Der Var Engang - Peter Bjørnskov - Nu Sunday 14 July Monday 15 July Tuesday 16 July Wednesday Der Var Engang - Peter Bjørnskov - Nu July Thursday 18 July Friday 19 July Saturday 20 July Sunday 21 July Monday 22 July Tuesday 23 July Wednesday 24 July Thursday 25 July Friday 26 July Saturday 27 July Sunday 28 July Monday 29 July Tuesday 30 July Wednesday 31 July Thursday 1 August Friday 2 August Saturday 3 August Sunday 4 August Monday 5 August Tuesday 6 August Wednesday 7 August Thursday 8 Let Me Down Easy - First Choice - The First Choice Medley (A Special Disconet R.E.M.I.X.) Friday 9 August Saturday 10 August Sunday 11 August Monday 12 August Tuesday 13 August Wednesday 14 August Thursday 15 August Friday 16 August Saturday 17 August Sunday 18 August Monday 19 August Tuesday 20 Polaris Theme - Polestar - Space Expanses Wednesday 21 August Thursday 22 August Friday 23 August Saturday 24 August Sunday 25 August Monday 26 August Tuesday 27 August Wednesday 28 August Thursday 29 August Friday 30 August


Sitemap

Hopelessly Devoted - Various - 10 Hits Da Pan - O Melhor Das Pistas, Alone In The Make-Out Room - The Broken Family Band - Balls, Невидимка - Х.. Забей* - Антология, More Than You Know - Coleman Hawkins - The Hawk Relaxes, Any Old Time Youre Lonely And Sad - The Foundations - Any Old Time Youre Lonely And Sad

Comments

Zolojas says:
Bjørnskov (Peter Bjørnskov) Der Var Engang songtexten: Tiden ta'r, alt hvad vi har / Drømmer mig tilbage, tilbage til hvor vi.

Leave a Reply

Older posts →