De Regreso A Casa - Marco Antonio Solís - En Total Plenitud


2010
Label: Fonovisa Records - 0883 54570 2 • Format: CD Album • Country: US • Genre: Latin, Pop • Style: Norteño, Vocal, Ballad, Tejano
Download De Regreso A Casa - Marco Antonio Solís - En Total Plenitud

Connect your Spotify account to your Last. Connect to Spotify. A new version of Last. Do you know any background info about this album? Start the wiki. Don't want to see ads? Upgrade Now. Scrobbling is when Last. Learn more. There was an issue displaying the shoutbox. View all shouts. View full artist profile. View all similar artists. View all trending tracks. Loading player…. Scrobble from Spotify?

Connect to Spotify Dismiss. Search Search. Add artwork View all artwork. Length 11 tracks, Release Date 1 January Related Tags corta venas latin grammy nominated marco antonio solis mexico pop Add tags View all tags.

Tracklist Sorted by: Running order Running order Most popular. Buy Loading. More Love this track. Play album Buy Loading. Scrobble Stats? What is scrobbling? Artist images 4 more. After about 20 years with the group as its lead singer and chief song writer he decided to pursue a solo career, in which he had lots of success.

Many singers have followed a similar path, Sting,Steve Perry…. Today he is still one of the world's most influential latin artists. View wiki. In the s he began the group Los Bukis which were a great success in Mexico,Latin America Helio Coatings - Carlbuncle Weathers / Vaginal Pentagram - Coatings of Control (File, Album) well as in the united States among the Latin community.

After Narrow Road - Arachnes - Parallel Worlds 20 years with the group a… read more. After about 20 years with the Shattered - Pantera - Cowboys From Hell as its lead singer and chief song writer he dec… read more. Similar Artists Play all.

Trending Tracks 1. Starting from scratch with Alexander 23 Last. Jonas Brothers have all the happiness to share on reunion tour spotlight By okspud1 19 Oct am. Play track. Love this track. More Love this track Set track as current obsession Get track Loading. Wednesday 26 June Thursday 27 June Friday 28 June Saturday 29 June Sunday 30 June Monday 1 July Tuesday 2 July Wednesday 3 July Thursday 4 July Friday 5 July Saturday 6 July Sunday 7 July Monday 8 July Tuesday 9 July De Regreso A Casa - Marco Antonio Solís - En Total Plenitud 10 July Friday 12 July Sunday 14 July Monday 15 July Tuesday 16 July Wednesday 17 July Thursday 18 July Friday 19 July Saturday 20 July Sunday 21 July Monday 22 July Tuesday 23 July Wednesday 24 July Thursday 25 July Friday 26 July Saturday 27 July Sunday 28 July Monday 29 July Tuesday 30 July Wednesday 31 July Thursday 1 August Friday 2 August Saturday 3 August Sunday 4 August Monday 5 August Tuesday 6 De Regreso A Casa - Marco Antonio Solís - En Total Plenitud Wednesday 7 August Thursday 8 August Friday 9 August Saturday 10 August Sunday 11 August Monday 12 August Tuesday 13 August Wednesday 14 August Thursday 15 August Friday 16 August Saturday 17 August Sunday 18 August Monday 19 August Tuesday 20 August Wednesday 21 August Thursday 22 August Friday 23 August


Sitemap

Kneel - Various - Tracks Of 2012 (File), Lieder So Schön Wie Die Heimat - Karel Gott - Frühling In Prag Mit Dir, Jimmy Soul - Twistin Matilda (And The Channel) / I Cant Hold Out Any Longer, Arrimate - Romero San Juan - Arrimate, Ja-Da - The Bunnies - Ja-Da / Thumper!

Comments

Zuluktilar says:
Solís' own catalog, however, is the thing he is best known for as a solo artist, and En Total Plenitud finds a year-old Solís making yet another pleasing addition to that sizable catalog. This October release is a very hands-on effort from Solís, who wrote all 7/

Leave a Reply

Older posts →