Lies - Camel - Lies


1981

Download Lies - Camel - Lies

Connect your Spotify account to your Last. Connect to Spotify. A new version of Last. Replace video. Do you know any background info about this track? Start the wiki. Tell me no lies, has peace arrived What a surprise, you don't realise Can you…. View full lyrics. Don't want to see ads? Upgrade Now. Scrobbling is when Last. Learn more. There was an issue displaying the shoutbox. View all shouts. View full artist profile. View all similar artists. View all trending tracks.

Loading player…. Scrobble from Spotify? Connect to Spotify Dismiss. Search Search. Play album. Length Related Tags progressive rock rock Add tags View all tags. From The Album Play album. Nude Camel 49, listeners. Can you… View full lyrics. Play track. Artist Lies - Camel - Lies 69 more. Camellisteners Related Tags progressive rock classic rock art rock Camel is an English progressive rock group from London, England, United Kingdom. The band played extensively around their home town of Guildford, Surrey before changing their name to Strange Brew.

The group performed mainly cover tunes until mid when Ian Latimer quit to get married. On 13th November 19… read more.

They formed circa when brothers Andrew and Ian Latimer got together with their respective friends Alan … read more. Similar Artists Play all. Trending Tracks Lords Of Acid - I Sit On Acid. Starting from scratch with Alexander 23 Lies - Camel - Lies . Wednesday 26 June Thursday 27 June Friday 28 June Saturday 29 June Sunday 30 June Monday 1 July Tuesday 2 July Wednesday 3 July Thursday 4 July Friday 5 July Saturday 6 July Sunday 7 July Monday 8 July Tuesday 9 July Wednesday 10 July Friday 12 July Sunday 14 July Monday 15 July Tuesday 16 July Wednesday 17 July Thursday 18 July Friday 19 July Saturday 20 July Sunday 21 July Monday 22 July Tuesday 23 July Wednesday 24 July Thursday 25 July Friday 26 July Saturday 27 July Sunday 28 July Monday 29 Lies - Camel - Lies Tuesday 30 July Wednesday 31 July Thursday 1 August Friday 2 August Saturday 3 August Sunday 4 August Monday 5 August Tuesday 6 August Wednesday 7 August Thursday 8 August Friday 9 August Saturday 10 August Sunday 11 August Monday 12 August Tuesday 13 August Wednesday 14 August Thursday 15 August Friday 16 August Saturday 17 August Sunday 18 August Monday 19 August Tuesday 20 August Wednesday 21 August Thursday 22 August Friday 23 August Saturday 24 August Sunday 25 Gilbert & Sullivan - The English National Opera Orchestra - The DOyly Carte Opera Orchestra* - New Monday 26 August


Sitemap

R.R. Habarc - Nem Itt, Nem Most, Midnight - Annie Whitehead And Alistair Anderson - Northern Lights. Airplay, Red And White - Yes, Friends And Relatives* - Yes, Friends And Relatives, Calypsun - Los Nickels - Calypsun

Comments

Vudolkree says:
May 11,  · I gotta take a little time A little time to think things over I better read between the lines In case I need it when I'm older.

Leave a Reply

Older posts →