Part VII: Distribution - Heldon - Stand By


1979
Label: Egg - GP 706 • Format: Vinyl LP, Album • Country: Japan • Genre: Electronic, Rock • Style: Krautrock, Experimental, Minimal, Ambient
Download Part VII: Distribution - Heldon - Stand By

Connect your Spotify account to your Last. Connect to Spotify. A new version of Last. Do you know any background info about this album? Start the wiki. Don't want to see ads? Upgrade Now. Scrobbling is when Last. Learn more. There was an issue displaying the shoutbox.

View all shouts. View full artist profile. View all similar artists. View all trending tracks. Loading player…. Scrobble from Spotify? Connect to Spotify Dismiss. Search Search. Add artwork View all artwork. Length 10 tracks, Release Date 14 June Related Tags superclean dreammachine news exprog songs about waiting Add tags View all tags.

Tracklist Sorted by: Running order Running order Most popular. Buy Loading. More Love this track. Play album Buy Loading. Scrobble Stats? What is scrobbling?

Artist images 4 more. Heldon 18, listeners Related Tags progressive rock electronic avant-garde Led by guitarist Richard Pinhas, the French group Heldon released seven groundbreaking albums, melding electronic and rock forms, from to Pinhas also recorded six albums under his own name. Pinhas was heavily influenced by Robert Fripp; this shows in his guitar playing, and in the titles of several of his compositions. While early LPs sometimes evoked the sound of Fripp and Eno, Heldon evolved in its own direction with heavy use of Mellotrons and Moog synthesizers and a Fripp influenced guitar tonality.

The 2nd album, Allez Teia, has some particularly beautiful and relax… read more. Led by guitarist Richard Pinhas, the French group Heldon released seven groundbreaking albums, melding electronic and rock forms, from to Pinhas also recorded six albums under hi… read more. Pinhas was heavily influenced by … read more. Similar Artists Play all. Trending Cutting Edge - Opale - LIncandescent 1.

Starting from scratch with Alexander 23 Last. Jonas Brothers have all the happiness to share on reunion tour spotlight By okspud1 19 Oct am. Love this track. More Love this track Set track as current obsession Get track Loading.

Play track. Wednesday 26 June Thursday 27 June Tu-Ber-Cu-Lucas And The Sinus Blues - David Lindley - El Rayo-X 28 June Saturday 29 June Sunday 30 June Monday 1 July Tuesday 2 July Wednesday 3 July Thursday 4 July Friday 5 July Saturday 6 July Sunday 7 July Monday 8 July Tuesday 9 July Wednesday 10 July Friday 12 July Sunday 14 July Part VII: Distribution - Heldon - Stand By 15 Part VII: Distribution - Heldon - Stand By Tuesday 16 July Wednesday 17 July Thursday 18 July Friday 19 July Saturday 20 July Sunday 21 July Monday 22 July Tuesday 23 July Wednesday 24 July Thursday 25 July Friday 26 July Saturday 27 July Sunday 28 July Monday 29 July Tuesday 30 July Wednesday 31 July Thursday 1 August Friday 2 August Saturday 3 August Sunday 4 August Monday 5 August Tuesday 6 August Wednesday 7 August Thursday 8 August Friday 9 August Saturday 10 August Sunday 11 August Monday 12 August Tuesday 13 August Wednesday 14 August Thursday Lil Suzy - Life Goes On August Friday 16 August Saturday 17 August Sunday 18 August Part VII: Distribution - Heldon - Stand By 19 August Tuesday 20 August Wednesday 21 August Thursday 22 August


Sitemap

La Grondeuse ( Monogogue) - Jean-Paul Filion - Jean-Paul Filion, Freestyle - DJ PMX - LocoHAMA CRUISING, Lord Help Me Please - Vaya Con Dios - Whats A Woman - The Blue Sides Of Vaya Con Dios, The Game Of Love - Billy Strange - Dancing Hits Of 65, Helicon - The Four Seasons - Helicon

Comments

Akinoktilar says:
PLease let me know what other albums are giving you problems I love Eskaton, so that one is coming, and funny enough, today I gave the first Ain Soph a spin for the first time in ages and was thinking of posting it together with some Mandrake and Bi Kyo Ran, I just bouht a whole bunch of Japanese albums, so I will be doing a big post of Japanese stuff in a couple of days.

Leave a Reply

Older posts →