The Music Played - Matt Monro - The Best Of Matt Monro


1997
Label: EMI - CDMFPE 6188 • Format: CD Compilation • Country: UK • Genre: Pop • Style: Vocal
Download The Music Played - Matt Monro - The Best Of Matt Monro

Connect your Spotify account to your Last. Connect to Spotify. A new version of Last. Do you know any background info about this album? Start the wiki. Don't want to see ads? Upgrade Now. Scrobbling is when Last. Learn more. There was an issue displaying the shoutbox.

View all shouts. View The Music Played - Matt Monro - The Best Of Matt Monro artist profile. View all similar artists. View all trending tracks. Loading player….

Scrobble from Spotify? Connect to Spotify Dismiss. Search Search. Add artwork. Length 20 tracks, Release Date 1 January Related Tags easy listening matt munro oldies 60s male vocalist Add tags View all tags. Tracklist Sorted by: Running order Running order Most popular. Buy Loading. More Love this track. Play album Buy Loading. The Sammy Davis Jr. Scrobble Stats? What is scrobbling?

Artist images 9 more. Matt Monrolisteners Related Tags oldies swing 60s Matt Monro December 1, - February 7, was a ballad singer of the s and one of great international postwar entertainers. Throughout his year career he filled cabarets, nightclubs, music halls and stadiums across the globe, from Australia, Japan, the Philippines, and Hong Kong to Africa, the Middle East, Europe, and the Americas.

He sold more than 25 million records during his lifetime most of those sales however didn't come until after his deathimbuing each Thanatopsis III: The Ruin - Dischordia - Thanatopsis with his elegant blend of majesty, sincerity, and superior technique.

View wiki. Matt Monro December 1, - February 7, was a ballad singer of the s and one of great international postwar entertainers. Throughout his year career he filled cabarets, nig… read more. Throughout his year career he filled cabarets, nightclubs, music halls and stadiums across the g… read more.

Similar Artists Play all. Trending Tracks 1. Starting from scratch with Alexander 23 Last. Jonas Brothers have all the happiness to share on reunion tour spotlight By Brain Brain - Mental As Anything - Creatures Of Leisure 19 Oct am. Play track. Love this track.

More Love this track Set track as current obsession Get track Loading. Wednesday 26 June Thursday 27 June Friday 28 June Saturday 29 June Sunday 30 June Monday 1 July Tuesday 2 July Wednesday 3 July Thursday The Music Played - Matt Monro - The Best Of Matt Monro July Friday 5 July Saturday 6 July Sunday 7 July Monday 8 July Tuesday 9 July Wednesday 10 July Friday 12 July Sunday 14 July Monday 15 July Tuesday 16 July Wednesday 17 July Thursday 18 July Friday 19 July Saturday 20 July Sunday 21 July Monday 22 July Tuesday 23 July Wednesday 24 July Thursday 25 July Friday 26 July Saturday 27 July Sunday 28 July Monday 29 July Tuesday 30 July Wednesday 31 July Thursday 1 August Friday 2 August Saturday 3 August Sunday 4 August Monday 5 August Tuesday 6 August Wednesday 7 August Thursday 8 August Friday 9 August Saturday 10 August Sunday 11 August Monday 12 August Tuesday 13 August Wednesday 14 August Thursday 15 August Friday 16 August Saturday 17 August Sunday 18 August Monday 19 August Tuesday 20 August Wednesday 21 August Thursday 22 August


Sitemap

Black Rock Feat. Debra Andrew - Blue Water, Cowboy Waltz - Cyril Stinnett - Salty River Reel, Skies - Various - Oasis Alternative Volume 4, Cynthia - Pedro Javier Gonzalez Trio - 20 Aniversario, Trochu Se Rouhám - Inspiro - Období Klaunů

Comments

Kigadal says:
Mar 15,  · Enjoy millions of the latest Android apps, games, music, movies, TV, books, magazines & more. Anytime, anywhere, across your devices.5/5(1).

Leave a Reply

Older posts →