In Da Jungle (Pascal F.E.O.S. Rmx) - Various - This Is Progressive Trance Vol. 7

Label: TranceForce - TF CD 1008 • Series: This Is Progressive Trance - 7 • Format: 2x, CD Compilation • Country: Germany • Genre: Electronic • Style: Techno, Progressive Trance
Download In Da Jungle (Pascal F.E.O.S. Rmx) - Various - This Is Progressive Trance Vol. 7

Resistance D is a duo from Frankfurt. They are Pascal F. Dardoufas and Maik Maurice Diehl. This is a detailed discography of all releases by them known by us. Please note that these pages are no longer maintained and have switched to some kind of "outdated archive" state, since spare time focus and priorities have shifted through the years.

Pascal F. Proč Volal Jsi Mne V Náruč Svou - Antonín Dvořák - Rusalka (Výběr Scén) helped launch the trance revolution that still rocks the planet. They met each other in a club, and decided to make music together. Of course this was not their last release The following releases became the big club classics of that time "Human", "Skyline", "Inexhaustiblity", etc.

At the December'95 Mayday and the following 12" by the way, the best sold HH 12" until then the cooperation with Harthouse reached the climax. In they split up, They Wont Be Coming Back - Matt Muldoon - Hoolymungo before the EYE-Q breakdown.

In early they signed to "What's Up?! The vinyl is released on Pascal F. This is a compilation of tracks previously released on Cyclotron and Injection Records.

HAL is whitelabel without any credits printed anywhere. Written, programmed and performed by Transform. Special Thanks to Andreas Dorau. Maurice, Vernon B. Vocals by S. Note: On early promo pressings the co-writer and singer was credited as Markus Meyn, this was replaced on the release to "Piet Herbert". I don't know Note: The track 'Human' was mastered incorrectly. Guitar by Gabriel Le Mar. Additional programming by Atty Mezcal. Vocals by Petra Laser. Engineered by Pascal F. Written by F.

Licensed from Cyclotron Records. Written by Pascal F. Licensed from Harthouse. Produced and engineered by Resistance D at home, Frankfurt.

Written by Maik Maurice and Pascal F. Vocals on [C1] by Anthony Rother. This CD is continuously mixed so all tracks are probably a bit longer in their 'standalone' versions. Mixed by Pascal F. Planet Vision Studios, Frankfurt. Additional revision and soundrefreshment by Attilio Messina. Mastered by Attilio Messina and www. See Numark Announce and Numark Info. Mixed by Pascal Feos.

Music by Ramon Zenker. Vocals by Maiki. See our Unofficial Arpeggiators Discography" for release details. Produced by Manfred Holz. Lyrics by Pantera Saint-Montaigne. Aditional vocals by Tamra. Published by Copyright Control. Coin Thomas Keil. Written and Produced by Nils Hess.

Captivate - Nitzer Ebb - Belief by Henry Cullen. Published by Undercover Publishing. Written by D. Written by Elef Tsiroudis and Raul Giesler. Written by P Dakeyne, R. Dabney, A. Carey, T. Polite, R. Lee, J. Lee, N. Produced by Terpsichord. Recorded at Terpsichord Studios, England. Music written and produced by C. Lyrics written by J. Vocals performed by J. Loechel for Sunwater Music. Recorded at Privatlab 1, Hamburg.

Produced by Humate. Co-produced by Heiko Maile. Additional production and programming by Andre Winter for Privatmusik Productions. Mixed by Humate at Nucleaos In Da Jungle (Pascal F.E.O.S. Rmx) - Various - This Is Progressive Trance Vol. 7 , Berlin. Written and produced by In Da Jungle (Pascal F.E.O.S. Rmx) - Various - This Is Progressive Trance Vol. 7 F. Published by ICM Hanseatic. It is not related to the cheesy commercial eurodance act of the same name.

Vocals by Jan Johnston. Maik Maurice has worked on a project with Raver's Nature. Title and trackname One Night - Joan Armatrading - Secret Secrets so far. UPC consists of an item group digit, a 5-digit manufacturer code, a 5-digit product reference number assigned by the manufacturer and a check digit.

EAN is build up using digits for country prefix, digits manufacturer code, 5-digit product reference number and a check digit.

Permission is granted to distribute this file for non-profit use in its unaltered form in electronic medias.

Please ask for permission if you want to publish it under other conditions. All pictures are copyrighted to the corresponding companies and artwork designers. Releases Pascal F. P aka "GPL" F. DJ Mix Pascal F. Silverspin feat. Bi-Face: Free E. D Pascal F. D: Exclusive Compilation Appearances Gen.

A1 is the well-know Cosmic Love. A2 is Emphasis, same version as on "Trance Master 3" comp. B1 is Eclipse, same version as on "Tour De Trance" comp.

Vocals by Sophia Sands. Vox by Petra Laser. Photo: Gaby Gerster. Styling: Ruth Kramer. Robodog design: Ralf Hiemisch. Robodog build by Susanne Walter. Heckmann 5 remixed by Atty Mezcal 6 remixed by Pascal F.


Hué Fever - AYS - Worlds Unknown, Carmen Fantasy (Zigeunerweisen Op. 20) - Various - Presentation 1993 - 4D Audio Recording, No, No, No Part 2 (Extended Version) - Destinys Child - This Is The Remix, Death Wish - Various - Ghetto Life


Tojakus says:
Check out Burning Love from Free For All (Be Yourself Music) on Beatport.

Leave a Reply

Older posts →