Promessas De Sol - Milton Nascimento - Geraes



Label: EMI - 31C 264 422806 • Format: Cassette Album, Reissue • Country: Brazil • Genre: Latin • Style: MPB
Download Promessas De Sol - Milton Nascimento - Geraes

Connect your Spotify account to your Last. Connect to Spotify. A new version of Last. Replace video. Do you know any background info about this track? Start the wiki. Milton Nascimento. View full lyrics. Don't want to see ads? Upgrade Now. Scrobbling is when Last. Learn more. There was an issue displaying the shoutbox. View all shouts. View full artist profile. View all similar artists. View all trending tracks. Loading player…. Scrobble from Spotify? Connect to Spotify Dismiss.

Search Search. Play album. Length Related Tags mpb brazilian brasil brazil Add tags View all tags. From The Album Play album. Geraes Milton Nascimento 6, listeners. We can't show you this lyrics snippet right now. Play track. Artist images more. Milton Nascimentolisteners Related Tags mpb brazilian brasil Milton Nascimento born 26 October, is a Brazilian singer-songwriter and guitarist, who is considered one of the foremost icons of Brazilian popular music.

His work spans a multitude of genres, from contemporary folk to jazzand is often rooted in the traditional and indigenous music of the country. His mother was the maid Maria do Carmo Nascimento.

When he was just a few months old, the boy was adopted by the Stan Kenton And His Orchestra - Hes Funny That Way / Abstraction (Shellac) for whom his mother had previously worked: the couple Josino Brito Campos a ban… read more.

Milton Nascimento born 26 October, is a Brazilian singer-songwriter and guitarist, who is considered one of the foremost icons of Brazilian popular Promessas De Sol - Milton Nascimento - Geraes . His work spans a multitude … Promessas De Sol - Milton Nascimento - Geraes more. His work spans a multitude of genres, from contemporary folk to jazzand… Sborenka - Dick Band - Dick Band more.

Similar Artists Play all. Trending Tracks 1. Starting from scratch with Alexander 23 Last. Wednesday 26 June Thursday 27 June Friday 28 June Saturday 29 June Sunday 30 June Monday 1 July Tuesday 2 July Wednesday 3 July Thursday 4 July Friday 5 July Saturday 6 July Sunday 7 July Monday 8 July Tuesday 9 July Wednesday 10 July Friday 12 July Sunday 14 July Monday 15 July Tuesday 16 July Wednesday 17 July Thursday 18 July Friday 19 July Saturday 20 July Sunday 21 July Monday 22 July Tuesday 23 July Wednesday 24 July Thursday 25 July Friday 26 July Saturday 27 July Sunday 28 July Monday 29 July Tuesday 30 July Wednesday 31 July Thursday 1 August Friday 2 August Saturday 3 August Sunday 4 August Monday 5 August Tuesday 6 August Wednesday 7 August Thursday 8 August Friday 9 August Saturday 10 August Sunday 11 August Monday 12 August Tuesday 13 August Wednesday 14 August Thursday 15 August Friday 16 August Promessas De Sol - Milton Nascimento - Geraes 17 August Sunday 18 August Monday 19 August Tuesday 20 August Wednesday 21 August Thursday 22 August Friday 23 August Saturday 24 August Sunday 25 August Monday 26 August


Sitemap

Quartet No. 3 - Kronos Quartet - Winter Was Hard, Total Eclipse Of The Heart - Meat Loaf & Bonnie Tyler - Heaven & Hell, Chris Theme - Various - The Young And The Restless (The Original Theme & TV Sound Track Music), Winos And Pigeons - Various - Mondo New York (Original Motion-Picture Soundtrack)

Comments

Faukinos says:
Milton Nascimento - Promessas do Sol (Letra e música para ouvir) - Você me quer forte / E eu não sou forte mais / Sou o fim da raça, o velho que se foi / Chamo pela lua de prata pra me salvar / Rezo pelos deuses da mata pra.

Leave a Reply

Older posts →