Sam Cooke - The Best Of Sam Cooke


1992
Label: RCA - AYL1-3863 • Format: Vinyl LP, Compilation, Reissue, Stereo • Genre: Funk / Soul • Style: Rhythm & Blues, Soul
Download Sam Cooke - The Best Of Sam Cooke

Connect your Spotify account to your Last. Connect to Spotify. A new version of Last. Don't want to see ads? Upgrade Now. Scrobbling is when Last. Learn more. There was an issue displaying the shoutbox. View all shouts. View full artist profile. View all similar artists. View all trending tracks. Loading player…. Scrobble from Spotify? Connect to Spotify Dismiss. Search Search. Add artwork View all artwork. Length 12 tracks, Release Date The Best of Sam Cooke is a compilation which contains most of Sam Cooke's most well-known hits from to Sam Cooke - The Best Of Sam Cooke Sam Cooke was a great artist and major hit maker in the late s and early s.

But for all his talent, Same Cooke was not a superstar during his lifetime. His fame did not rival of Ray Charles or Frank Sinatra. Sam Cooke was a great art… read more. Sam Cooke was a great artist and major hit maker in the late 1… read more. Related Tags soul 60s oldies rhythm and blues 50s Add tags View all tags.

Tracklist Sorted by: Running order Running order Most popular. Buy Loading. More Love this track. Play album Buy Loading.

Scrobble Stats? What is scrobbling? Artist images more. Cooke was also among the first modern black War Of The Angels - Lita Ford - Time Capsule Sam Cooke - The Best Of Sam Cooke composers to attend to the business Bad Little Go-Go Girl - Various - Guitar Experience of his musical career, he founded both a reco… Da Partyjam (Get Up) - Various - Freestyle Classic Hits more.

Similar Artists Play all. Trending Tracks 1. Starting from scratch with Alexander 23 Last. Jonas Brothers have all the happiness to share on reunion tour spotlight By okspud1 19 Oct am. Play track.

Love this track. More Love this track Set track as current obsession Get track Loading. Wednesday 26 June Thursday 27 June Friday 28 June Saturday 29 June Sunday 30 June Monday 1 July Tuesday 2 July Wednesday 3 July Thursday 4 July Friday 5 July Saturday 6 July Sunday 7 July Monday 8 July Tuesday 9 July Wednesday 10 July Friday 12 July Sunday 14 July Monday 15 July Tuesday 16 July Wednesday 17 July Thursday 18 July Friday 19 July Saturday 20 July Sunday 21 July Monday 22 July Tuesday 23 Sam Cooke - The Best Of Sam Cooke Wednesday 24 July Thursday 25 July Friday 26 July Saturday 27 July Sunday 28 July Monday 29 July Tuesday 30 July Wednesday 31 July Thursday 1 August Friday 2 August Saturday 3 August Sunday 4 August Monday 5 August Tuesday 6 August Wednesday 7 August Thursday 8 August Friday 9 August Saturday 10 August Sunday 11 August Monday 12 August Tuesday 13 August Wednesday 14 August Thursday 15 August Friday 16 August Saturday 17 August Sunday 18 August Monday 19 August Tuesday 20 August Wednesday 21 August Thursday 22 August Friday 23 August Saturday 24 August Sunday 25 August


Sitemap

Little Boy - The American Foxes - Cotton Candy, Maestras De Jujuy - León Gieco - Mensajes Del Alma, Always Alien - Scanner - Scantropolis, Mark Henning - Skip The Wine

Comments

Kigar says:
Mar 13,  · Discover releases, reviews, credits, songs, and more about Sam Cooke - The Best Of Sam Cooke at Discogs. Complete your Sam Cooke collection/5().

Leave a Reply

Older posts →